Home > Dublin > Dublin Events

Top Dublin Events 2012

Here is a list of the top Dublin events in 2012. These dates will be extremely busy so please book your accommodation well in advance. There will be many large concerts in Dublin this year such as Westlife, Madonna and Bruce Springsteen.

If you want to see a list of the smaller events happening in Dublin see our upcoming event guide.


Bavaria City Racing

Bavaria City Racing (Formula 1)

Date: Sunday 03rd June 2012

Location: Dublin City Centre
eucharistic congress 2012

50th Annual International Eucharistic Congress

Date: Sunday 10th June - Sunday 17th June 2012

Location: Croke Park & RDS


Westlife

Westlife

Date: Friday 22nd June 2012 & Saturday 23rd June 2012

Location: Croke Park


Red Hot Chilli Peppers

Red Hot Chilli Peppers

Date: Tuesday 26th June 2012

Location: Croke Park

Stone Roses

Stone Roses

Date: Thursday 05th July 2012

Location: Phoenix Park

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen

Date: Tuesday 17th July 2012 & Wednesday 18th July 2012

Location: RDS

Madonna

Madonna

Date: Tuesday 24th July 2012

Location: Aviva Stadium Dublin

Dublin Horseshow

Dublin Horseshow

Date: Wednesday 15th August - Sunday 19th August 2012

Location: RDS

Tall Ship Races

Tall Ship Races 2012

Date: Thursday 23rd August - Sunday 26th August 2012

Location: Dublin City Centre